The Grass is Black/The Air is Pink

Icon

feel me/read me/follow me

Mid- Week Update

I’m laying on my bed,listening to 311’s ‘All Mixed Up’, their music puts me in a very cool, summer-y mood… I can’t wait until Spring…

MOVIES

I watched OSS 117 Cairo, Nest of Spies. If there were five stars, I’d give it three and a half or four… To sum it up, it’s a French version of Austin Powers… It was funny and stylish and for me, another French lesson…

Etc.

I finally payed my late fees at
Evanston library, so, yeah, patting myself on the back right now…

Last week, I attempted to make a quiche Lorraine with a recipe I came across months ago… And it was a success… I’m still in shock at how goode it was. I can’t wait to make it again.

I hope everyone’s having and will continue to have a goode week…

Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

