The Grass is Black/The Air is Pink

Icon

feel me/read me/follow me

Five Questions on Saturday (5)

Q: Which do you like best, aeroplanes, hovercrafts or helicopters?
A: Aeroplanes, I guess.

Q: Who were Bobby’s guests at the dinner party to introduce Geoff to everyone?
A: I don’t know. Who’s Bobby? Who’s Geoff?

Q: Can a man have woman’s eyes?
A: Yeah, I know this guy named N. who has the prettiest hazel-brown eyes. Prettier than any woman’s eyes.

Q: Can you tell from a photograph if the person in it is alive or dead?
A: Uh… I’ve never tried that but you probably can.

Q: How long are the veins in your left arm if they’re taken out and laid in a line?
A: Um, I guess about my height: 5’4″.

Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

