The Grass is Black/The Air is Pink

Icon

feel me/read me/follow me

Untitled VI

pizza delivery by bike
late night, hot summer night

new love, old love, found
lost love…

I have’nt seen you in years…
Do you recognize me?

Another cup of coffee…? Or tea?
Perhaps, a cigarette?

Oh, you don’t smoke? Dommage…
Can we sleep together, tonight?

In your bed or my bed? Under the sheets…bodies pressed together…

But, not sexually; tenderly,
lovingly… Good night…

See you in the morning…
(written: June 16, 2008)

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Filed under: desire,desire,desire...,

Leave a Reply

