The Grass is Black/The Air is Pink

Icon

feel me/read me/follow me

untitled poem by Bianor

I’m a nobody
no one special,
a nothing-
yet even I am loved.
Even I am master
of someone else’s soul.

(I love this poem because in those mere six lines, the poet reveals the crazy,ugly,possessive side of love. Love is not only the romanticized hand-clasped walks through the park and getting married or whatever, there’s a real side to it and it appears to be scary and a rollercoaster ride of emotions.)

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Filed under: that crazy,little thing called love, , ,

Leave a Reply

